Our Team

Carl Fothergill
Director of Operations
Telephone: 01384 453 145
Mobile: 07824 301948
Email: cfothergill@angleboarduk.co.uk
Janelle Pearson
Financial Controller
Telephone: 01384 453 144
Mobile: 07748 775 941
Email: jpearson@angleboarduk.co.uk
Simon Hollyhead
Production Supervisor
Telephone: 01384 253 290
Email: shollyhead@angleboarduk.co.uk
Kevin Mantle
Sales Executive
Telephone: 01384 453 140
Mobile: 07824 140 485
Email: kmantle@angleboarduk.co.uk
Angela Redding
Customer Services Manager
Telephone: 01384 453 141
Email: aredding@angleboarduk.co.uk
Will Price
Business Support Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01384 453 146
Email: wprice@angleboarduk.co.uk
Kayleigh McCaffer
Office Administrator
Telephone: 01384 453 142
Email: kmccaffer@angleboarduk.co.uk